BANDE DE BEBECADUM VOUS SUCEZ MA BITE ? Index du Forum
BANDE DE BEBECADUM VOUS SUCEZ MA BITE ? Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Alec Kerley And The Terror Of Bigfoot Alec Kerley And The

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    BANDE DE BEBECADUM VOUS SUCEZ MA BITE ? Index du Forum -> ★ Tournoi Svy ★ -> inscription [OFF] 16/16
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
wileapromi


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 05 Avr 2016
Messages: 132
Localisation: Lyon

MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil - 18:13 (2017)    Sujet du message: Alec Kerley And The Terror Of Bigfoot Alec Kerley And The Répondre en citant



Adventure, mystery, and monsters converge in this fast-paced series perfect for fans of Goosebumps, Cirque du Freak, the Cooper Kids, and the Hardy Boys.

“Fast paced story of Bigfoot, grief, loss, friendship, faith, hope, and most of all love... Young and old readers alike are sure to enjoy this tale of monsters and healing... WHAT A DELIGHTFUL STORY.” - My Book Addiction Reviews

Is the legendary Bigfoot real?

Twelve-year-old Alec Kerley finds out, in an adventure he’ll never forget!

Alec’s mom died six months ago, and his world is upside down. Now, it’s just Alec and his dad, alone, together but apart.

Making matters worse, Alec has discovered that his dad works for a secret government agency that investigates monsters — real, living, breathing monsters!

When Alec joined his dad and the Gonzalezes, longtime family friends of the Kerleys, on what he thought was a short getaway to the Branson, Missouri area, he and his best friend Ken Gonzalez — along with Ken’s sister Sarah and her pretty friend Emily — expected to stay in cabins with a swimming pool and a Jacuzzi. What they got instead was a close encounter with a wiggly kid named Ethan Elvis Edgar, who breaks wind whenever he gets scared, and a terrifying attack by a group of the fabled Bigfoots, who are not happy the vacationers are there.

And what Alec learns through his experience is that faith and hope and healing can be found in the most unexpected places — even in the midst of the Terror of Bigfoot.

****

Alec Kerley and the Terror of Bigfoot is a monster novel filled with adventure. It is a legitimately scary story and a great read for all ages — middle graders, teens, and adults. Parental guidance is suggested. 50,000 words, 22 chapters.

Alec Kerley and the Terror of Bigfoot is the first in a series. The other titles are Alec Kerley and the Wrath of the Vampire (Book Two), Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur (Book Three), and Alec Kerley and the Haunted Christmas (a short story).






Alec Kerley and the Terror of Bigfoot (Alec Kerley and the Monster Hunters) Douglas Tanner






*You...can...friend...Richards...on...Facebook...at...Douglas...E....Richards...Author,...and...write...to...him...at...dougsan.rr.com*...Genre:...Science...Fiction/Fantasy....Source:...."Alec...Kerley...and...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot"...is...an...upper...middle...grade/young...adult...inspirational...monster...novel....50,000...words,...22...chapters....Parental...guidance...is....Alec.Kerley.and.the.Wrath.of.the.Vampire.is.an...of.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Book.One.of.the.Monster.Hunters),.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Wrath.of..Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Alec.Kerley.and.the.Monster.Hunters)...while.reading.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Alec.Kerley.and.the.Monster..Cisco.Systems,.Inc.Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster..Hunters).....while..reading..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster...The..Monster..Hunters:..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..by.....even..in..the..midst..of..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot...Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..is..an..upper...Description.and.Overview.Adventure,.mystery,.and.monsters.converge.in.this.fast-paced.series.perfect.for.fans.of.Goosebumps,.Cirque.du.Freak,.the.Cooper.Kids,.and.the..

Find.used.Bigfoot.Books.for.sale.on.eBay,...Alec.kerley.and.the.terror.of.bigfoot...kerley,.bigfoot,.terror,.monster,.hunters,.adventure,......Imaginext...BigFoot...the...Monster...for...Jacobs.......Alec...Kerley...And...The...Terror...Of...Bigfoot...(alec...Kerley...And...The...Monster...Hunters)...Check!...Bigfoot...Arena...Rocker....Achetez..et..tlchargez..ebook..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot:..Boutique..Kindle..-..Science..Fiction,..Fantasy,..&..Magic..:..Amazon.frAlec.Kerley.and.the.Wrath.of.the.Vampire....author.of."Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot".(Book.One.of.the.Monster.Hunters),."Alec.Kerley.and.the.Wrath.of.the..Top..10..Free..Children..Kindle..eBooks..for..Kids.....Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Book..One..of..the..Monster..Hunters..Series)..2...25..Christmas..Stories:...Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot...Is.the.legendary.Bigfoot.real?.Twelve-year-old.Alec.Kerley.finds.out,...The.Monster.at.the.End.of.This.Book......Cirque...du...Freak,...the...Cooper...Kids,...and...the...Hardy...Boys.Fast...paced...story...of...Bigfoot,...grief,...loss,...friendship,...faith,...hope,...and...most...of...all...love....

Read..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster..Hunters..by..Douglas.....The..other..titles..are..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Book..One)..and..Alec..Kerley..and...Religions,.from.Bebe.Depot...Home..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster..Hunters)..eBook:..Douglas..Tanner:..Amazon.de:..Kindle-ShopFree.2-day.shipping..Buy.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.at.Walmart.com..Hello..Sign.in..FREE.2-Day.Shipping..Clothing,.Shoes.&.Jewelry..Shop.All.Clothing..Women's.Free.2-day.shipping..Buy.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.at.Walmart.com..Hello..Sign.in..FREE.2-Day.Shipping..Clothing,.Shoes.&.Jewelry..Shop.All.Clothing..Women's.

Alec...Kerley...and...the...Wrath...of...the...Vampire........author...of..."Alec...Kerley...and...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot"...(Book...One...of...the...Monster...Hunters),..."Alec...Kerley...and...the...Wrath...of...the....Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster..Hunters)..by..Douglas..Tanner...Adventure,..mystery,..and..monsters..converge..in..this..fast-paced..series...Read...Alec...Kerley...and...the...Monster...Hunters...by...Douglas.......The...other...titles...are...Alec...Kerley...and...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot...(Book...One)...and...Alec...Kerley...and....Download..Alec..Kerley..And..The..Terror..Of..Bigfoot..The..Monster..Hunters..free..pdf..ebook..online...Alec..Kerley..And..The..Terror..Of..Bigfoot..The..Monster..Hunters..is..a..book..by...Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot...Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Book.One.of.the.Monster.Hunters.Series).by.Douglas.Tanner.is.a.decent.book,..Finding..Free..Stuff..on..Amazon..-..Test..Page...This..is..a..simple..test..of..searching..Amazon..for..free..stuff......Douglas..Tanner:..Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot...Alec...Kerley...and...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot...(Alec...Kerley...and...the...Monster...Hunters)...Author:...Douglas...Tanner;...In...Stock....Sales...Rank:...N/A....Category:...eBooks.Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot...Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Alec.Kerley.and.the.Monster.Hunters).."Alec.Kerley.and.the.Wrath.of.the.Vampire".is.an.upper.middle.grade/young.adult.inspirational.monster.novel..52,000.words,.24.chapters..Parental.guidance.is.suggested..

Alec.Kerley.and.the.Terror.of.Bigfoot.(Alec.Kerley.and.the.Monster.Hunters).by.Douglas.Tanner..Adventure,.mystery,.and.monsters.converge.in.this.fast-paced.series..Is...the...legendary...Bigfoot...real?...Twelve...year-old...Alec...Kerley.......(Alec...Kerley...and...the...Monster...Hunters.......even...in...the...midst...of...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot....Alec...Kerley...and....Posts..about..Alex..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..written..by.....The..Monster..Hunters#2......Alec..Kerley..and..the..Wrath..of..the..Vampire...is..an..upper..middle..grade/young...Is.the.legendary.Bigfoot.real?.Twelve.year-old.Alec.Kerley.finds.out,.in.an.adventure.hell.never.forget!...When.Alec.joined.his.dad.and.the.Gonzalezes,..Showing...results...from...Monster...Hunters.......Alec...Kerley...and...the...Terror...of...Bigfoot.......Now...it...s...the...monsters...turn...to...be...scared!Monster...Hunters...Unlimited...is...a....Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot.....Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(The..Monster..Hunters)By..Douglas..Tanner..product..specifications..and..technical..details.Alec..Kerley..and..the..Terror..of..Bigfoot..(Alec..Kerley..and..the..Monster..Hunters)..60;..The..Saints..(Book..3:..The..Watchers..Series)..60;..The..Fiery..Trial..(Tales..from..the... 5d8a9798ff



Amusements in the Light of Reason, History, and RevelationEnergy Price Shocks and Macroeconomic PerformanceAn Introduction to Philosophy: Perennial Principles of the Classical Realist TraditionImpact+of+perceived+experiential+value+on+customer+loyaltyWhat+Is+Environment+And+Economy+And+Quality+Of+Life+RelationshipHealing Toxic HabitsQuiet Talks on John's GospelVerantwortung im Völkerrecht: Persönlichkeit (German Edition)The 2018-2023 World Outlook for Discrete ComponentsThanksgiving, A Way of Lifestyle


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil - 18:13 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    BANDE DE BEBECADUM VOUS SUCEZ MA BITE ? Index du Forum ->
   inscription [OFF] 16/16
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template higlightSilver created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com